ORGANIZING COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2020

 

 

 

 

 

Health & Safety Chair (HSE)

Dave Willis

Dave.willis@peroxychem.com

Conference App Coordinator

Dennis Froats

dfroats@ercoworldwide.com

Registration/Housing Chair

Al Humber

ahumber@sacre-davey.com

    Co-chair

Jason McCulloch

jason.mcculloch@kemira.com 

Function Co-ordinator Chair

Troy Reynolds

troy.reynolds@valmet.com

   Co-Chair

Eric  Bérubé

eberube@buckman.com  

Meeting Operations

Andrew Madsen

amadsen@buckman.com 

    Co-Chair

Trevor Van Bavel

trevor@recaust.com

    Co-Chair

Jason McCulloch  

jason.mcculloch@kemira.com

Trade Fair Chair

Che-Man Lee 

che-man.lee@kemira.com

 Co-Chair

Bill Weberg

bill.weberg@andritz.com

 Co Chair 

Mitch Legault

Mitch.legault@astenjohnson.com

Spouses Program Chair

James Thomas

james.thomas@kemira.com

    Co-Chair

Kevan Ross

kross@allnorth.com

Short Courses

Al Parsons

al@bancroftwestern.com

   Co-Chair

Ajay Vashisht

ajay.vashisht@evonik.com

Food & Beverage Coordinator

Ken Harman

kenh@awcsolutions.ca

   Co-Chair

Mike Trivett 

mike.trivett@valmet.com

Publicity Chair

Jason McCulloch  

jason.mcculloch@kemira.com

Golf

Drew Lyon 

drew.lyon@ovalint.com

    Co-Chair

Andrew Madsen

amadsen@buckman.com 

Signs & Banners

Lorne Irvine

lorne.irvine@ovalintl.com 

    Co-Chair

Ken Harman

kenh@awcsolutions.ca

Photos & Awards

Ken Harman

kenh@awcsolutions.ca

Maintenance Roundtable Co-ordinator

Halal Jawhari

hellalj@awcsolutions.ca

    Co-Chair

Ken Harman

kenh@awcsolutions.ca

PMSRT Coordinator                          

Kim Madsen

kim.madsen@andritz.com

    Co-Chair

Al Parsons

al@bancroftwestern.com

5K Fun Run

Trevor Van Bavel

trevor@recaust.com

    Co-Chair

Dave Willis

Dave.willis@peroxychem.com

Honorary Peddler

Al Humber

ahumber@sacre-davey.com

    Co-Chair

Lorne Irvine

lorne.irvine@ovalintl.com 

Venue Chairs

Humber, Madsen

Membership

Ken Harman

kenh@awcsolutions.ca

Scholarships

Mike Trivett 

mike.trivett@valmet.com

Historian

John Elliott

johns.elliott@telus.net